Board of Governors


President Patrick Jamieson
1st Vice President Marc Janas
2nd Vice President Bob Johnson
3rd Vice President Nate Janousek

Treasurer John Hanschen
Secretary Cindy Henning
Counsel Boyd Jensen

2022 Board of Governors

Term Expires

Term Expires
Bessette, Timothy 2022   Janas, Tiffany 2023
Burback, Beverly 2022   Magill, Sean 2022
Butler, Sean 2023   Moyers, Larry 2022
Corl, Dean 2022   Noerper, Theresa 2023
Cummings, Lisa 2023   Pegg, Steve 2022
Dallman, Brad 2022   Petree, Brandon 2022
Deggeller, Andy 2022   Pickett, Ben 2022
Doolan, Michael  2023   Poole, Audrey 2023
Frankowski, Joe 2023   Pope, Sara Ann 2022
Guthrie, Becky  2022   Pugh, Beau 2023
Haney, Rick 2023   Schoendienst, Andrew 2023
Hanschen, Andrew 2023   Schoendienst, Lorelei 2023
Hauser, Wendy 2023   Sheridan, Patrick 2023
Huston, Blake 2023   Swartz, Holly 2022
Jamieson, Barry 2023   Tobias, George 2022


Bob Thorson 2021
Mary Chris Smith 2020
Andy Schoendienst 2019
Guy Leavitt 2018
Debbie Powers 2017
Ron Porter 2016
Paul Kasin 2015
Dale Merriam 2014
Chris Atkins 2013
Sam Johnston2012



Researching Family or
Industry History?

Due to the fire of 2001 many of the League’s records were lost. We highly recommend searching old Billboard magazines at Google Books. Clicking on the 'Advanced Book Search' button will allow you to tailor your search to a specific time period.

 For more research tips and suggestions, see 'Chapters & Links'

© Showmen's League of America
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software